MOTOPI SAFARI 2008 Departure Dates
 
DEPARTURE DATE CODE SEASON RATE P/P
MARCH/APRIL/MAY 2008   
Mon 3 March - Sat 15 March PS/MOTOPI01 Low US$2664
Wed 19 March - Mon 31 March PS/MOTSOP02 Low US$2664
Thurs 3 April - Tues 15 April PS/MOTSOP03 Low US$2664
Fri 18 April - Wed 30 April PS/MOTSOP04 Low US$2664
Sat 3 May - Thurs 15 May PS/MOTSOP05 Low US$2664
Sun 18 May - Fri 30 May PS/MOTSOP06 Low US$2664
JUNE 2008      
Tues 3 June - Sun 15 June PS/MOTSOP07   Mid US$2760
Wed 18 June - Mon 30 June PS/MOTSOP08   Mid US$2760
JULY/AUG/SEPT 2008      
Thurs 3 July - Tues 15 July PS/MOTSOP09  High US$2779
Sat 19 July - Thurs 31 July PS/MOTSOP10 High US$2779
Sun 3 Aug - Fri 15 Aug PS/MOTSOP11 High US$2779
Mon 18 Aug - Sat 30 Aug PS/MOTSOP12 High US$2779
Wed 3 Sept - Mon 15 Sept PS/MOTSOP13 High US$2779
Thurs 18 Sept - Tues 30 Sept PS/MOTSOP14 High US$2779
OCTOBER 2008      
Fri 3 Oct - Wed 15 Oct PS/MOTSOP15  Mid US$2760
Sun 19 Oct - Fri 31 Oct PS/MOTSOP16  Mid US$2760
NOVEMBER 2008      
Mon 3 Nov - Sat 15 Nov PS/MOTSOP17 Low US$2664
Tues 18 Nov - Sun 30 Nov PS/MOTSOP18 Low US$2664
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Please note: All rates and itineraries are subject to final confirmation. Copyright reserved. Copyright 2007 © Phakawe Safaris